
Irish_Zag

37 year old woman | Whitefish, MT, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 100 miles of Polson, MT

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Go Zags!

In her own words

Hello! I always told myself I would never sign up for Match. However, after ending a long term relationship, a lot of encouragement from friends, and a few glasses of wine; here I am. I'm not great when it comes to describing myself, but I'll do my best. So, here is me in a nutshell... I have realized over the years that you can take the girl out of Montana, but you can't take the Montana out of the girl. After living on the East Coast for almost ten years and always appreciating home more when away, I recently moved back to be closer to family and friends-who are my absolute everything. While I miss all that the big cities have to offer, I couldn't be happier being back in the heart of the Northwest. Growing up in the Big Sky State, I couldn't help but develop a love for the great outdoors. With Big Mountain, Flathead Lake, and Glacier National Park in my backyard, I quickly became an avid biker, hiker, runner, and skier-all of which keep me active and are a big part of who I am today. I'm a true believer in the quote, "The world is a book and those who do not travel, read only one page." Being bit by the bug at an early age, I've been fortunate enough to live and travel around the globe. I've had some amazing experiences. I'm fascinated by other cultures and I'm always hungry to see more of what the world has to offer-constantly looking forward to my next adventure. While I play hard, I also work very hard. I started my own company a few years ago and absolutely LOVE my job. I'm very passionate about what I do, as it also enables me to travel, still do the things I love, while being close to home. I have a big heart and consider myself fun, laid back, outgoing, positive, and spontaneous. I'm pretty sarcastic, love Red Beer and spicy wings, and can dance a mean Irish jig. I'm also a HUGE Gonzaga Basketball Fan. So, if you tell me you root against the Zags, I might have to delete you;). Feel free to send me a message me, if you think we would have fun hanging out. I'm always looking for a friend to hit the slopes with at Big Mountain.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Flathead Lake, Glacier National Park, Boston, New York, Mexico, Ireland, Greece, Turkey, and Kyrgyzstan.

College

Gonzaga University, Spokane, WA

For fun

For fun, I enjoy biking, hiking, running, skiing, and traveling. I also like to spend time with family, friends, go to the movies, and have a few pints on the weekends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm in the travel industry and work with college and high school students in the summer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree