
FunnyRunner22

31 year old woman | Norfolk, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm Radtastic, are you?

In her own words

Knock knock...who's there? Kidding...sort of. If you like Liz Lemon or Mindy Kaling I'm the right girl for you. If you don't know who these women are please use that back arrow up there and head back to your search. If you think they're awesome and hilarious you've come to the right profile. I'm a goofy gal who loves to have fun and laugh...alot and out loud. I've been told my laughter's infectious and take this as the highest compliment. I have seriously eclectic taste in music and can't go a day without it. I'm a multi-talented shower/hairbrush/empty car singer who also loves to dance despite my lack of rhythm. A music festival/concert/local fair is where you can find me during my free time. I love my low-rider dog and scary movies. But I should tell you while I'll agree to start said scary movie, I probably won't finish it because I start to freak out. But that's part of the fun right? I'm up for adventure and worry that kindle culture is going to be the death of books. I'm working to become more mindful in my life in general and am looking for someone who either already has this mastered or is willing to bear with me while I figure it out. I'm really looking for my Ted Mosby to have adventures with and to cuddle with on the couch.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

I love thunderstorms, curling up with a good book, watching a movie at home or in the theater, music, taking my dog to the dog park, and most importantly family and friends.

For fun

I love live music, pick up soccer, outdoor dining, running, movies, yoga, hiking, anything active but i also love relaxing at home.

Last read

I'm currently jumping around with a few different books including "Orange is the new black", the latest Deborah Harkness book, and "Buddha's Brain".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
School Counselor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral