
KBaxAttax

27 year old woman | Dayton, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just trying something new because it's getting harder and harder to meet quality people!

In her own words

I just want to meet a normal guy that has his shhtuff together. I've been told I am a "rare bird; smart, funny, and beautiful", a "triple-whammy"... The jury's still out on that one... Umm I'm not very judgmental or picky, but I do have standards and I know what I want, and what I'm willing to compromise on. I like to have fun and try new things. Trying Match is a new thing for me, can you make it fun?? lol ok that was cheesy... I just want to meet someone I can get along with, laugh with, and have fun with. But since we all know life's not always just a good time, I also need someone who is understanding, loyal, and sensitive when I need them to be. He doesn't always have to know the right thing to say, but rather know when it's ok not to say anything at all. When I am with someone that I truly care for, I give my all to them. I will do anything for the people I care about, and I expect the same from the people I surround myself with. I'm not perfect (although I sure like to beat myself up while I try to be) and I do make mistakes, and I understand others do too. Trust is everything, you can have nothing without trust first. I think friendship is the best foundation, and ultimately I'm looking for my best friend and partner for this so-called life. I'm very self-aware and I could list more of my faults here than my good qualities, but hey, at least I'm honest. (I've been told I am too honest at times, but that hasn't changed me yet!) I try to challenge myself to be a better person every day, and I want someone who will do the same for themselves. I want to be with someone who can take me for who I am, without judgement or trying to change me; yet someone who still challenges me to be better and grow as a person. I'm not sure if online dating is the answer to all my problems, but hey! It's worth a shot!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 Keeshonds, Beary White (~2 years old) & Betty White (Born Oct 22, the baby!) These two are the light of my life in lieu of children, and It is definitely a must that they like anyone new! I also have a mainecoon cat, Bruce Wayne (~8y)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the dam to walk my dogs. I love zoos, aquariums, art galleries. As far as night life, my friends and I mostly go to random holes in the wall. I also love anything live: bands, games, rodeos and other special and random events!

Favorite things

I love movies. I love music. All kinds. I can never answer when someone asks me what my "favorite" ___ is, because it all just depends. My top ten lists change every day! I'm hooked on quite a few shows right now: True Detective, Walking Dead, & more

For fun

I'm up for anything! Seriously! I like going out, staying in, movies, sports, concerts, theme parks or putt putt. I am pretty open minded and I'll do just about anything you can come up with! I love trying new things!

Last read

I haven't had much time to read recently, I've been working on my Master's. Some of my favorite books are The Curious Case of the Dog in the Nighttime, the Hunger Games trilogy, and some other random "easy reads", as I call them. Wish I had more time



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently an ABA therapist for children with autism. I am also working on my Master's degree to further my career; Applied Behavioral Analysis with Emphasis in Autism.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am working on my Master's Degree in Applied Behavioral Analysis with Emphasis in Autism.