
girlymamachristy

38 year old woman | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 80 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready, Set, Go!

In her own words

I am a strong, independent, driven, and sometimes competitive individual. Guess I'm a typical first born! I also have a softer side, and can be described as warm and inviting with a big heart. I'm pretty easy going and fun to be with. Friends and family are of utmost importance to me, I treasure those relationships. I'm absolutely in love with my daughters, they are such a blessing! I have learned just how precious life is and want to live each day to its fullest! As a single mom of three beautiful and amazing girls I'm a busy woman, but I make it a priority to take care of myself. I'm a much better mom and friend for it! Regular excercise, eating well, and maintaing a healthy balance in life is important to me. I am an eternal optimist, always looking for the positive. I don't like to dwell on the past, but I also don't like to look to the future for happiness. I try to live in the present and appreciate it for what it is. I have a great life and a lot to offer, if you dare!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Tahoe, but Mammoth mountain is my favorite. Lake Oroville houseboating with friends. I love the Hawiian islands, Maui being my favorite! Love the Roseville Galleria, but try not to go too often!

College

Loma Linda University, Loma Linda, CA

Favorite things

Laying out in the sun with a drink, a good book and spf 45. I like a wide variety of food, but mexican is my favorite. I also like a very wide genre of music. I follow NCIS LA and The Mentalist.

For fun

I like to be outside, and love the water! Wake boarding, wake surfing, water skiing, and swimming are some of my favs. I also love to snow board! Hike, run, bike are all good too. Like to see a good movie, eat out, and yes, I like to shop too!

Last read

"The Shack" Paul Young



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a dental hygienist and love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral