
winxypop1119

44 year old woman | Skokie, IL, USA | Seeking men 39-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Figure Skater/Coach looking for great guy to spend time with. Does not need to know how to ice skate!!

In her own words

Happy 2015 to everyone. May we all find what we are looking for!. I had my page up for total construction but have decided to tell you six main things about me instead of making this lengthy. After you hear a few things about me and are interested please email me! 1. I Workout 5-6 days a week. Keeping in shape is very important to me and as of June 2015 I will be a NASM certified Personal Trainer so finding someone that works out is a plus. 2. I am a very layed back,patient girl. I don't like drama or gossip and a very good listener as my friends all say and I can easily laugh at myself.. 3. I am a figure skating coach/nanny. After four years of college I followed my dream instead of doing something different. Love Working with kids. 4. I love being outdoors whether it's a summer festival or walking around zoo lights in the bitter cold. 5.YES the girl can cook and has a sense of humor. 6. I am looking for a great guy who believes Trust on both Parts is important and has a good sense of humor. You might get dragged to Starbucks during the holidays and definitely need that humor. So if interested plz feel free to talk more!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

i love dogs in fact had 3 at one time. Love bigger dogs like pointers and German sheperds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

toronto canada,gino"s pizza,lifetime fitness.L.A Fitness,Science and Industry Museum,

College

Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Early morning coffee and then a great workout,Summer outdoor festivals,Long walks,Museums,Movies.

For fun

Shopping of course! Working out,weekend getaways,Good football game and having fun with a great partner in crime.

Last read

This Question!!!!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have been a figure skating coach and nanny for a long time. love working with kids. also did bartending on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference