
cassiemorton

32 year old woman | Missoula, MT, USA | Seeking men 26-41 within 10 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for true love

In her own words

I'm a 6th generation Montanan! I like to be active, social, health conscience and family oriented. Ideally, I'd like to find someone who can do activities like backcountry ski, mountaineer, mountain bike, trail run, boat and swim. Being excited to get into these activities is just as good as being experienced! If you have endurance that's a big plus for me. In the long run, I like the idea of trail running fly fishing gear into remote waters, marathon training on dirt roads around our family farm and triathlon swimming at our lakeplace. I got a job the day I found out I graduated with my MBA! Between my work at school and my new job I have over ten years experience as an IT Analyst. I work part time on weekday afternoons. I try to go to the gym and do something active outside before work. I love to ski Snowbowl and the backcountry. I serve on and recruit for the Five Valleys Backcountry Ski Patrol. I listen to NPR and local radio stations. I've been a live event DJ and own a lot of dance music and equipment. My DJ name was moracass. I helped found social networking for local music venues and a weekly all-women-entertainers night. I was also the original token female in a DJ group called the Zookeeprz. I love most types of music and having others DJ to me! Missoula is a small town so please introduce yourself or say hi if we cross paths. I'm not squimish about being recognized from online and am the type of person who feels comfortable going places solo and introducing myself. My family started the largest tailgate at UM. About 800 people come out to enjoy the free jambalaya and donated Big Sky Beer at the School of Business Tailgate. I'm looking for someone who thrives on social interaction :) I'm very close to my parents. I'm saving up to build a house on their land someday. The lot is in a perfect location to hike Waterworks, stroll Greenough Park, drive five minutes to Bikram or Hot House Yoga and Momentum or the Peak Downtown, drive 30 minutes to Snowbowl, trail run and mountain bike to the Rattlesnake and Jumbo and Sentinel, and walk downtown to Farmers Markets.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

College

The University of Montana, Missoula, MT



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I use my undergrad as a Help Desk Analyst for May Tech Group. I am also using my MBA in sales, IT consulting and marketing for May Tech Group. Networking events are fun and helpful! I'd like to share enjoyment in networking with my partner.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I went to K-12 Catholic Schools and have binged on Catholicism and gone to Mass and said the rosary everyday in the past. Respect for Catholicism and delight in being introduced to the spiritual people in my life are what I'm seeking in a partner.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is important. Most of my family have advanced degrees. My father is a professor who founded Connole Morton real estate and insurance schools and Americasprofessor.com. Learning on the job is even more important than degrees on paper.