Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

reba156

37 year old woman | Shelton, CT, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
True happiness is appreciating the little things in life.

In her own words

To Whom I May Concern, So here I am. First off, I’m not one of those people that enjoys being on a dating site like this. I would hope that, as you are reading this, you’re someone who wants to find your special someone. I want the real deal, and I look forward to the day when I can finally stop using this site. In general, I'm pretty lucky. I’m a special education teacher. Most of time, my kids just need a little extra help and a lot of patience. I shied away from dating for a while, hoping that the right guy would come to me, but there are not many men in my profession and I don’t particularly like going out to bars to find a potential relationship. I wish I could, but it’s just not me. I’m so lucky to have really good people in my life and for that I am always grateful. So, I don’t have a list when it comes to men. (Well, not a long one.) I’ve ended up falling for the most unexpected people in my life. That’s what’s so great and infuriating...you just never know. But there does seem to be a trend…If you have confidence and you’re funny, then you’re in with me. I think laughter is the best medicine and I’m drawn to people who can see the bright side of life. Kindness is important. There is nothing better than a guy with a big heart. If you're good with kids, I will fall for you immediately. I hope, one day, that I will be lucky enough to have my own children. (For now, I'll just settle for being a great auntie). Honesty is important to me as well. Men that have “good delivery” can pretty much say anything to me. Lastly, I am a big believer in the idea that actions speak louder than words. If you say you’re going to do something, then do it. So if you think you can fit this description, then send me a wink or an email. Not every match-up may be perfect, but maybe I can help you get off this site. Fingers crossed!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm and near water, I'm there!

College

Saint Joseph College, West Hartford, CT

Favorite things

Fav. foods: I eat pretty healthy and reward myself with the occasional hamburger Fav. hobby: online shopping, relaxing while watching TV/movies, dancing Fav. Music: Radiohead, Kings of Leon, Coldplay, anything I could dance to

For fun

I like to shop (online these days) and spend time with my family (I have 3 sisters, nieces and nephews!). I enjoy reading, dancing, and relaxing in any form. I love the beach and I'm aching to travel more.

Last read

"The Littles Big Adventure" and about a trillion other "just right books" to make sure my students are really reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a special education teacher. The students range from autistic to learning disabled. It's challenging, tiring, rewarding, and time-consuming. My kids aren't the most popular, but they sure are interesting.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree