Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Arlington, VA, United States | Seeking men 27-35 in Virginia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
What are a few words that describe you? Determination and persistence...

In her own words

I love myself, my life, and maybe, if you're lucky, you! I'm adventurous, I am driven and know what I want. I live my life with 100% put forth. If someone else reap the benefits, I will always expend the maximum effort. I love seeing the joy that a simple thoughtful act can bring to others. I want someone who appreciates that and who also wants to get the most out his life. I am very romantic, caring and loving person. I am kind of old-fashioned when it comes to first to call, and initiates advancing the relationship. I love my job... most days. I adore hanging out with my friends and value my family very much. I like to go out to visit museums, good restaurants, to have good conversation, go to church and to visit other beautiful places. I am working hard to get more experiences for my future and to try to find other opportunities for my life. I surround myself with good people, good food, and good wine. But enough about me! I'm looking for a long term relationship, but nothing in rush. I would love to find someone with goals and that know what wants, I’m not looking for a person with trust issues, if you can’t trust and communicate effectively; it’s probably not going to work out. I would love to find someone with ambition, who knows that living a healthy lifestyle helps you get more out of life. Could it be you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have pets but I would like to have one someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere that can enjoy myself.


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I like to play my violin on my free time, I like to watch action movies, romances and comedian, I like to cook sometimes too when I am at home on weekends. I like to listen to classic music.

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy working out, practicing my violin, spending time with family and friends, reading/movies/TV, going to the church, cooking, going to concerts/arts events, etc.

Last read

“I am currently making my way through the book of 1 Samuel.”



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I believe in God and He is everything on my life, but I respect all religions and I want to be respect too.
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Graduate degree No preference