
AwesomeColleen

42 year old woman | Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles of Warrior Run, PA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Starting part two of my life!

In her own words

Hi! I am a proud mom who loves to smile and laugh often!! I have a great relationship with my children and they will always come first! Most of the time I have quick wit and can sometimes be a little sarcastic but always in fun! ;) I love that last minute BBQ or get together with family/friends and going out singing and dancing!!! I enjoy that homeade meal (I'm a good cook most of the time! LOL) as much as going out. It just depends on the mood! I'm a pretty modern person but with old fashioned family values. Life is chaotic and complicated so you have to enjoy life in general and make the most of everything! Criminal Minds, Big Bang Theory (hilarious!!!) Master Chef are some of my favorite shows! Now that my children (both biological and step) have a great start into adulthood whether it's high school College and/or career. I find I am looking for someone to have a good conversation with. Career/business is so demanding I think you have to be able to talk about your day but also let it go and just enjoy the company!! Go out for dinner and a movie, wings and a beer or just spend quiet time at home. Someone who you can just be yourself and say "Wow! That was a great day!" for something that may be considered insignificant to others. Life is too short to be alone. I'm a honest, hardworking, independent, fun-loving woman whose looking for a best friend first to maybe turn into commitment. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I have 1 cat

Favorite hot spots

I'e been to New Orleans during Mardi Gras! Cozumel and Playa Del Carmen. Wow what an experience! I would love to travel more. My house lol. It doesn't matter where you are if you are in the right company.

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of movies action drama adventure sci fi and of course girlie movies. I prefer country music but listen to almost everything. I like seafood, chinese, chicken wings, and homemade anything. Lol Good conversation is important.

For fun

I love a long drive sometimes with no destination. Long walks. I have a large family so BBQ's and get togethers are not unusual. Comfy clothes dinner and a movie or getting dressed up for a night out. So many possibilities it's all about the company

Last read

Various fiction novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I've worked for an environmental company for several years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference