Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
I just like to be me, and comfortable being me!

In his own words

I love plenty of relaxing time when the opportunity at the end of a long day presents itself. Waking up slowly the next morning and getting breakfast somewhere. Nothing satisfies me more than working really hard all day/week and having the reward of of chilling once and a whille. I love SiriusXM radio. I like to try new things and travel, but I also like to stay home sometimes. If I had boatloads of money though, I'd have seen the world by now! I like people who are comfortable in their own skin, have great conversation, like to party, but know life is serious at the same time. I love it when a girl is well grounded and goal oriented. I have a conservative point of view, while I don't mind a healthy debate now and then, a girl whos politically conservative and not a "hippy", really grabs my attention. Is not easy to squeeze me into a few paragraphs, I once heard someone say they were like a diesel tractor: "hard working, and complicated". I guess that can be me to an extent. I am looking just looking for a girl whos positive, funny, going places, realistic, and doesn't necessarilly want a big wedding!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

During the summer I'm down for lots of different places around town.

Favorite things

One of my favorite and simple things to do is wake up on a Sunday morning and go to Ripley Beach with a group of my friends. I like to try and get there as early as we can possibly get a bunch of hungover people on a Sunday there.

Last read

"Dillinger" a biography of John Dillinger. Good book. "The Sinatra Club", story of a guy in the New York mafia in the 60's and 70's. "Vitamin D Cure", "5000 Year Leap",



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own landscaping and decorative concrete business. We are a small operation, in business for 3 years now, just started our 4th season though. Running a business successfully is vety hard, and I am still getting my footing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree