








37 year old woman | Auburn, WA, United States | Seeking men 31-43 in Washington, United States


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Where do good boys go to hideaway?

In her own words

I Love life and being active. The real deal here and looking for YOU to be the most authentic you! I've usually always got something going on. I love being active and social. I decompress with walks around the lake, cleaning, and nappin. ;) I also play in a volleyball league weekly that is a way to keep my sport love alive! I invite new adventures and desire to see new things or explore around the local area; even an impromptu weekend get away. I was a three sport athlete back in school and still play my fav volleyball. I don't watch a lot of TV. I DVR and come home and cram it in my "unwind" hour or two before bed. Teaching keeps me energized and youthful. I consider my self a perpetual learner along side my kids. Fascinated with the human brain and behaviors;) Family is my number ONE! And many of my friends are my chosen family. I'm striving to build one of my own one day. But till then, I fill my free time looking to take local adventures, BBQs, backyard fires, occasionally golfing or a hike and hitting the hot spots with my "family". Never like being bored. As for you: Comfortable in your own skin. Speak truth. Dance to your own favorite tune! Have compassion for others and the human race. Work hard and play harder. See family and friends as priority and can find pleasure in simple adventures, yet desire larger dreams! You're looking to wake up with me, not just sleep with me;) If that is you too, then let's see if there is a connection;) Life can change as quick as a kiss! If we end as friends, we we're in each other's path for a purpose. ~Devan

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love discovering hole in the wall places to eat and drink. Typically hang w/ friends at a local bar or light a fire in the backyard. When traveling I would love to go to more tropical places and visit The Greek Isles. It's a bucket list item.


Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA

Favorite things

Things I love... Iced Americano all day of the year! Family& Friends Teaching/Coaching Hot Showers All the seasons, love the colors of autumn. Sleeping in, or taking naps Costco & Fred Meyer's Cooking

For fun

I love to have FUN! I enjoy being active. Most times I love to be with friends and family. I play volleyball weekly. I coach HS volleyball too. During the summer and breaks I love to travel, camp, and golf a little;)

Last read

Well.. my job requires lots of reading, so personal enjoyment usually happens on lazy days or vacations. However, my last read was Complete Guide to Money, by Dave Ramsey. Usually, I love self-help and books that teach or give new perspective.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and Norwegian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised a Lutheran and drifted away in HS and college. Now i am reconnecting in a christian church and I attend more regularly.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised a Lutheran and drifted away in HS and college. Now i am reconnecting in a christian church and I attend more regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
GRCC_AA Central Washington Alumni _ BA Lesley University_ MA