
CharlieBravo26

30 year old woman | West Des Moines, IA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Watch out for bras on the floor. They are booby traps!

In her own words

I'm a very happy person that loves life and loves to smile. So here is me :) I'm very outgoing and like to be active. I like to play sports, travel, try new things, and exercise. I think I'm very extroverted and I like to be around people. I suppose that is part of the reason I'm in healthcare. I come from a very close, loving, and fun family. In fact, hanging out with my family is one of my favorite things to do. I'm a middle child. I'm close with my older sis and love spending time with her, my brother-in-law, and my amazing nephew. My little brother is a crazy shit and I love him tons! My parents have been married more than 30 years and they have shown me what love is supposed to be like. I like to think of myself as classy, sassy, and country. I like to get my nails done and put on a dress but I also love jeans and a hoodie and going fishing. I'm not high maintence so please don't get that idea. I've been single for more than 3 years and I'm a very independent girl, but I think is life is meant for 2. So the kind of guy I'm looking for I describe as an intelligent country boy. I want a guy who can hold his own in a conversation and doesn't result to childish argueing techniques. Education is important to me. The kind of guy I want to date is confident, strong, kind, loyal, fun, with good manners. I like to be outdoors so he better not mind getting sweaty and dirty. I don't like that guys in our generation don't learn basic "manly" skills. So I hope he can change the oil, a flat tire, and be able to use power tools (because I can.) I also hope he can grill because I can't and I love to have friends over on my patio. Here are my deal breakers so certain individuals don't have to bother. I won't date a smoker. If you have long fingernails or toenails... please move on. Must have a job, a license, a vehicle, and NOT live with your parents. Is this asking too much? Anyway, if you want to know more, just ask. I'm not on here for booty calls but meeting people and making friends. If it ends up finding me something special... well that would be awesome too. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm getting a dog as soon as I finish fencing my yard.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place to eat right now is Taki. Me and a gf go there about once a week. I didn't realize that I like sushi until about a year ago and now I can't get enough.

College

Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

For fun

Slowpitch softball, sand volleyball, any sporting event, tubing down the river, pool volleyball, grilling out, drinks on a patio. I'm always game to travel anywhere at anytime.

Last read

EB Medicine journal articles. Here is to continued education, I guess.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to ISU and DMU.