
js3131

35 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm fiery and independent, but am looking for that one guy to keep me on my toes.

In her own words

I am born and raised in Arizona. I went to ASU.....if you went to U of A, you better have a lot going for you :). I adore my family and see them almost weekly. We play poker! My 81 year old grandma can get crazy! I am passionate and a little feisty at times. I like to stay busy and am up for new challenges. Boredom is not an option. I feel like I am a 34 year old woman with the energy level of a 21 year old. I don't drink energy drinks or drink coffee. Up until a couple of years ago, I was not fond of change. I have since been trying to broaden my horizons and taking risks. I recently made a huge career change (after 10 years) and I think it is the best decision I have ever made! I spent 5 months traveling, working out, and enjoying life! I LOVE traveling!! I've been to Europe and Costa Rica in the past year and I plan to travel to Australia and the Greek Isles in the next year. I enjoy pilates (at least 4 times a week), hiking and I am determined to run at least four 5K's this year. I would like to meet a good looking man who has personality, enjoys staying active, and wants to try new adventures. Being funny is an added bonus!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an adorable shitzu named Brewsky. He is crazy!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Old Town Scottsdale, Buffalo Wild Wings, Chandler Fashion Center, Cardinal's games, ASU games, The Lodge, Kelly's, Geisha a Go-Go, RA, I love Vegas

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I absolutely love the 80's (music and movies). Sixteen Candles, Footloose, Girls Just Want to Have Fun, Dirty Dancing. I like American, Mexican, Italian, Asian, and some sushi. I watch Grey's Anatomy, Vampire Diaries, American Idol, Law and Order

For fun

I like to watch tv, movies, karaoke, dancing and reading. I love to hang out with friends and family. I work out (pilates). I will go on any vacation I possibly can! I enjoy going out on my boat. I like watching my Cardinals and Sun Devils!

Last read

I will admit, I am currently reading the 50 Shades of Grey trilogy..yes I am a girl. After these intense books, I am going to try and finish an easier book with Crime and Punishment :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference