
Ligia319

27 year old woman | Briarcliff, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles of Briarcliff Manor, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
The eyes are the windows to the soul.

In her own words

Hi I'm glad I caught your eye maybe by the depth of my gaze or the sincerity in my smile. Please y! my profile name (see above) or find me on the largest social network /Ligia305. Make sure to read everything or at least the last paragraph (hint hint). You'll miss out on a very important detail if you don't. I have a huge heart, caring, intelligent, sweet, very family oriented, and will always have a smile on my face even though I may be torn apart inside. I will laugh at your jokes unless they're really really bad, well I might laugh only because I think the joke is just awful lol. The smallest things make me happy, from an I love you on a piece of paper, to a simple smiley face text. I come from a very close family that has raised me with the highest respect and morals for myself, women with old-fashioned values still exist. I cook, bake, clean, and iron myself. I'm the type of person you'll easily get along with and talk to, I'm very laid back and patient, rarely will you see me angry, but if I get angry I get angry. I love anything that involves building, fixing, assembling, etc. I don't care if I break a nail or get dirty in the process. I'm far from being that type of person. As far as my match: I look for someone who has a good sense of humor, someone that I can joke around with and have a good time, sincere, trustworthy, someone that I can learn new things from, intelligent, laid back. You should be family and goal oriented, nice, caring, respectful of the people and things around you. Lastly, and above everything else I look for that feeling, spark, chemistry that feels just right when I'm with you which of course develops over time. Hope to talk to you soon and don't be shy. You'll never know if something meaningful will come out of a simple hello, maybe you have that spark that I am looking for. For those who got this far y! My profile name above. I'm not sub skribd, spelled incorrectly on purpose or my profile won't go through. I can only get winks and can't see who sent messages or read any sent through here. Don't take it personal if I don't respond through match: I did warn you I couldn't do anything besides send you a wink ;). But I have given alternate ways to contact me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

College

Barry University, Miami Shores, FL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born in Guatemala, raised in hot sunny Miami, and moved to the cold winters of New York.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors Degree in Management.