
Real_Lovelady022

44 year old woman | Ponchatoula, LA, USA | Seeking men 40-62 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
What doesn't kill you makes you stronger!!!

In her own words

I am a funny, sweet, loving and honest woman. I'm looking to find someone with those qualities as well and then again aren't we all. :-) Hopeing to find a great guy and I know he's out there somewhere. Looking for an honest and fun person who is intersted in a relationship, not just a fling. If you are emotionally open, willing and able to meet someone who will be a great friend and lover then I'm the girl for you. ;-) I'm affectionate and caring and I think I'm a good friend. I will listen when you are down or have had a bad day and try my best to be compassionate and understanding and then say something sarcastic or funny to make you smile. My kids are very important to me and so someone who is understanding of family life is a must. I think communication is soooooo important! It's so much easier to get to know someone when they will tell you what they are thinking and you don't have to try to guess. I'm a curvy woman, not stick thin. LOL Just putting that up front because although we all try to improve ourselves and grow at the end of the day, I am what I am. :-) I've lived an intersting life and had some great experiences and some not so great ones as well but it's all part of molding us into who we are. I'm open to learning new things and experienceing all life has to offer. I work very hard on trying to keep my thoughts on what I do want and not what I don't. It's a challenge but I'm working on it. I'm by no means finished growing. :-) Let's see... I like to sing and dance. Was professionally trained in singing and still enjoy singing karaoke with friends and also still sing for the occasional wedding or event when friends ask. :-) I have studied belly dancing and other types of dance over the years and love it. It's mostly for fun an exercise but when I can I enjoy hitting the dance floor, living room floor or coffee table. ;-) LOL I hope I've peaked your interest. Looking forward to getting to know you. Let's chat soon.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Caye Caulker, Belize. Or any other lovely beach where my blackberry only works sometimes.

Last read

I mostly read blogs & news articles online. It's hard to pin down one I like the most, as with all of the writers on different sites, some days I agree with the news source others I think they've totally missed the mark. I'm obsessed with TED talks!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference