
GenuinePrincess3

39 year old woman | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Muslim / Islam
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I Just Haven't Met YOU Yet !

In her own words

I am a loving caring genuine lady, I like to think of myself as classy, cultured, articulate and well-rounded. Delicate as a flower yet very responsible, accomplished and reliable. I am described by people who are close to me as nurturing, grounded and mature.I am appreciative to all the loving people in my life and the many gifts I am blessed with, and try not to take anything for granted. I am looking for a kind gentleman, who knows how to treat his princess with love, respect and tenderness. Someone who is looking for his better half to share life with and start a family. My partner is a smart accomplished man with a great sense of humor. Thoughtful and romantic with a big heart. Someone who cares about others and lives his life beyond himself.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

locally I love visiting and walking in the huntington library botanical garden, old town pasadena, San Fran, NYC, Boston. Internationally Paris, Munich, Virgin Islands and have many on my list to go to.

Favorite things

well I love listening to Norah Jones, Michael Buble, and oldies. TV shows varies from Friends, Private Practice, new, and Dr Oz. All good quality food: from Sushi, Thai, and chocolate! I love to cook

For fun

In my free time, I like to watch TV, go to movies, walk on the beaches, visit botanical gardens, read and paint.

Last read

reading now the new earth, news on the internet, eat, pray love.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a college professor, my job is a very rewarding one, allowing me to touch lives and reach out for others
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
I was born and raised in the middle east. I lived there for the first 22 years of my life, then I moved to Germany for some time and after that to California. I have been here for over 13 years now and it became home sweet home.
Faith: Muslim / Islam Muslim / Islam
Languages: Arabic, English, German English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral