Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Bordentown, NJ, United States | Seeking men 35-47 within 40 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello Out There!!

In her own words

I am an attractive, intelligent, outgoing, and honest woman who is looking to meet that guy that sweeps me off my feet! I grew up in South Jersey and currently live and work in Central Jersey. I am always up for anything , but I can also be a laid back person too. I enjoy watching movies, but prefer to rent a movie and watch in the comforts of home with a bottle of wine. My friends and I have been traveling to all the NJ wineries over the past couple of years. I am a woman who loves sports and going to sporting events. I attend many Phillies games during the season. Even if they aren't playing well, I support them. I'm a true fan. Every Sunday during football season you can find me watching my Eagles. I enjoy going to concerts and listening to local bands. I listen to any kind of music. I am an animal lover. In April 2013, I rescued a German Shepard puppy from a kill shelter down south. His name is Scooby , who is almost 3 years old, and is very energetic who keeps me on my toes! I am looking for someone to share fun times with and have a future together. If we click and have that spark then that is great! This guy should be funny, talkative, honest, and intelligent. Good luck to all in their search!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Scooby- 1 year old

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places I have traveled to: Spain, Ireland, Cancun, Jamaica, Punta Cana, Bahamas, St. Maarten, St. Thomas, San Juan,.Las Vegas, Alaska, Seattle, Boston, OBX, Florida, Virginia, PA, NYC, Hamptons, Pittsburgh, Utah, Maine, OCMD, & Rehoboth Beach.


Clarion University of Pennsylvania, Clarion, PA

Favorite things

Music- Bon Jovi, Daughtry,The Police, Carrie Underwood, & Kelly Clarkson,Phillip Phillips..I'll listen to anything TV Shows- How to Get Away with Murder, Gotham, Sex & The City, Friends, any reality show ( yes, I'm addicted) Foods- seafood, italian

For fun

Sporting events, of course Eagles, Phillies, Flyers games anytime! Travel to wineries in PA and NJ. Movies- comedy, thriller/suspense, and action films. LOVE to travel anywhere and anytime. My bags are always ready!

Last read

Gone Girl Sharp Objects



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Special Education Teacher ( Middle School)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral