
LuLu_Belle73

41 year old woman | Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We won't know until we say hello

In her own words

I am outgoing, positive, creative, independent and open-minded. I love my life and feel very fortunate for everything I have. I've got a great family and fantastic group of friends, a career that challenges and rewards me, a comfortable home, my health, and the opportunity to travel and enjoy the occasional indulgence. I am an honest and reliable friend and love helping those close to me. I can be a smartass and love humor in practically all forms. Though my style is pretty conservative, I can be a bit of a thrill-seeker. I have an insatiable case of wanderlust and travel as often as I can -- whether it's a weekend at a B&B, visiting friends in another city, exploring Europe, or relaxing on a beach. I love live music in small venues and movies at art house theaters. I like to play outdoors...SCUBA diving, hiking, camping, boating, the beach, tailgating, etc. I am thoughtful, creative, and love to make fun plans. I think that lends a lot to my relationships and I hope to find someone with similar energy. I am looking for my partner in crime. Someone that shares my sense of adventure, twisted sense of humor, and passion for life. Someone to make the good times even better, and the tough times a little easier. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Embassy and West Newton Theaters, The Paradise, Moody Street, the White Mountains, Portsmouth, London, Amsterdam, Paris, Montreal, Iceland, the Caribbean and Mexico

College

University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

Family and friends, my heavenly bed, great food, culture, entertaining at my place, photography, fireplaces, Belgian beer

For fun

Great films in arthouse theaters and live music at small venues, cooking and entertaining, diving in the Caribbean, traveling, hiking, kayaking, Irish pubs, game nights, shenanigans

Last read

I spend most of my work hours writing and editing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Gaelic and Garlic
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's in Communications with a minor in Sociology (just because it was interesting!)