Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Kalispell, MT, USA | Seeking men 36-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
i took a chance. You took a chane. let's take a chance together.

In her own words

Hi my name is Alicia. I'm new to this on-line stuff.However I thought why not give it a try what do I have to lose. A little about myself. I live in creston and have a twenty year old son.I love living here in Montana. I think that I am blessed to live in such a wonderful and beautiful place with so much to offer. I enjoy the outdoors. I really like to go camping and have a huge fire the bigger the better. I like laying out under the stars buy the fire talking and just listening to the sounds of the great out doors. I like to ride four wheelers, hunt,and fish, I also like to watch football I don't really understand it at times so it's nice to have someone who can help me understand the game a little better. I'm learning l.o.l. Anyways I believe in family and think it's important to spend time with them.Even if at times you don't like them . I'm looking to find a nice guy who likes to hang out driving around on the back roads cutting wood, shooting guns, and drinking a few beers.But who can also clean up well. Who will treat me like a lady and a best friend.I like quiet dinners at home watching movies and cuddeling. I also really enjoy throwing a nice ribeye steak on the bbq and having that special someone to share my day with.I work hard and would just like someone to share my thoughts with at the end of the day.I'm independet and not into DRAMA at all.Not looking for someone to take care of me just someone to have a few beers and laughts with.I have a great sence of humor and love to make people laugh. So if any of this sound good to you send me a e-mail and lets see where it goes.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

My favorit spot to go is Hot Springs and soak.

Favorite things

I really like a good book.I also would have to say that one of my favorit things in the world is disenyland.

For fun

I like to float the rivers.I also enjoy working around the house.And anything outdoors.

Last read

The mountaine trader L.O.L. I like James Patterson novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Dark brown
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: High school Some college