Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

juxtoaposasaurus

29 year old woman | Ardmore, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If every word I said could make you laugh, I'd talk forever...

In her own words

I'm looking to improve my high bowling score (131) and my low Putt Putt score (45). If you can offer some tips or I can beat you easily, then you should definitely message me. I get really excited about small things -- like the free coffee samples at Trader Joe's. I find something laugh-out-loud funny several times a day, and I consider myself helpful, generous and sarcastic. I enjoy poker, photography and the Phillies. I like to sing to myself throughout the day. It's less crazy than talking to yourself. It drives me somewhat insane when I notice a typo and have to live the face it's out there in the world until Match approves the change. I like to do things myself and keep busy -- I do a lot of 'crafty' things i.e. repainting furniture, some graphic design, photo editing, etc etc. I have a lot of Phillies art in my apartment that I made. Speaking of, I have a job/car/apartment, if you need to check those off. I really like sharks. A lot of my stories start with, 'I read this article...' or 'On this episode of "Full House"'... I work for a private tutoring company and work with a variety of people - from kindergarteners to college students to adults in their 40s. Every day is different, challenging and rewarding. I love everything about it. I have an excellent-to-borderline-creepy memory. If you tell me the date you bought your first Super Soaker, I'll probably remember not only the date of the event, but the time/place you told me. A lot of people use me as their calendar -- and ask me to remind them of important things. I am also good at naming songs. People frequently ask me to do this too. I generally see the silver linings in things. Just like Bradley Cooper. That's part of the reason I like photography: when you look through the lens of a camera, suddenly everything is interesting and/or beautiful. Even a dead frog. [yes, I have photographed a dead frog.] -- Sidenote, I really enjoy movies about sports. But I don't watch movies too often. I like coffee that's been refrigerated for several hours/days. People think this is weird. I hate pancakes, orange juice, peanut butter and jelly and apple pie. People think this is weird. I laugh a lot. At everything. The other day I accidentally flung a baby carrot across the room when I was trying to break it in half. I laughed so hard for so long that I hit my face on a door handle. I don't know how that happened, exactly, but I frequently laugh til I can't breathe. I have developed endless amounts of patience through my various teaching gigs, and as a result, I have developed a knack for remaining neutral when a student says something crazy or completely random; therefore, if you're boring me or I'm offended, I may respond with, 'Wow, I love that you're telling me all these random stories about you playing Dungeons and Dragons!' --- I won't mean it. I can't decide if I should date someone just like me or someone really different. Maybe a combination of the two. If you're as cool as I am, though, you might as well message me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Just moved to Ardmore, looking to check out things around me -- MilkBoy Coffee, Linwood Park etc.

Favorite things

'Elf,' alternative rock, The Office, pretzels. 250 characters is kind of limiting... so I'll save some JUST IN CASE.

For fun

Phillies games, Texas Hold'Em, jewelry making, reality TV, random crafty things.

Last read

I do intensive instruction in reading & comprehension, so I literally read stories all day long. In my personal life, I'm reading 'The Only Boy in the World' which is about a father and his Autistic son.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference