Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LisaLucky8

30 year old woman | Lenexa, KS, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 30 miles of Overland Park, KS

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a coffee date near Plaza with a man who can afford my dowry of 10000 gold bricks and 5 sheeps.

In her own words

Hi there! My passion and dreams brought me to Kansas a few years ago, and now it is home! Since a very young age I am a thinker, planner, and know no barriers when it comes to following my heart. I am cultured and blessed to have had the means to experience/live in different parts of our world. It has been quit a journey - containing some funny, adventurous, moments with world's influencers, and even scary moments (yes, it can get scary out there when two girl friends, traveling through a foreign country, assume American safety standards, - but we came out of it fine). Someday I may write a book to spread the lessons learned! I am a global citizen at heart! I have moved a lot to pursue the best education possible. Completed my undergrad in Rhode Island and then got accepted at K-State in 2006 for my MBA, and been here since. Luckily both my undergrad and graduate education was funded by full scholarships. I have one brother and two sisters. I come from a good family and they are very dear to me. All of the above required concentration, but now I am in a better place, and ready to start the next phase of life with my love. I am looking for someone to become friends with and maybe more. I am looking for a man with direction in life, but who also knows how to take life easy. I value companionship and the peace of being at home and looking for someone with similar values. I practice the golden rule, do to others what you want done to you; I value kindness and compassion and looking for similar qualities. I am not a big drinker and not into clubing either. I like to be active and do/try new things! That said, I can totally enjoy down time! I eat healthy and exercise; enjoy swimming, biking, giving to community, taking classes in new fields like arts/music/dancing, road trips, performing art events - Kauffman center is a fav. spot-, comedy and romantic movies, museums and art fairs, walk on the beach/trail, traveling (been to about 8 countries -not counting lay overs :) - would love to see more of our world with yet to be found best friend. Soon, I want to be able to fly solo, and working on logistics/pilot training right now! In a few months it will be so much fun to be able to explore the space/city with your favorite airplane! Gosh life is good! So excited to share this amazing journey with someone special. Read the header again...pack the gold and get a hold of the sheeps! :-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops in Plaza, Kauffman center

Favorite things

Music: Anything upbeat will get on my favorite list Food: I love Italian and ethnic food TV: Friends, Everyone Loves Raymond, Discovery channel! Movies: Most comedies

For fun

I eat healthy, exercise, enjoy swimming, yoga,giving to community, road trips, taking classes in new fields, traveling (been to about 8 countries-not counting lay overs :) -and would love to see more of our world with yet to be found best friend

Last read

Audio books are my favorite as I can listen to them while driving.Some of my recent/favorite books are: Obama's Dreams from my father, and Good to Great



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I do capacity management of the national core data network, i.e. managing the capacity of the 4G and LTE networks that enable data usage on smartphones.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Alumni of RWU and K-Stake! i.e. a Hawk and a Wildcat!