Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Denver, CO, United States | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Not a paying member

In her own words

Originally from Upstate NY, lived in northern California for a couple years, then moved here (Denver) seven years ago and am very happy. Likes: Volunteering, baking, any type of yard work (especially mowing the lawn), hiking, hanging out with my family when I go back to NY, SU basketball, messing around with my camera, fresh-cut flowers, long walks, people watching, trying to learn how to knit, biking, being outside, SU basketball, reading, connecting friends from one circle with friends from another, hosting potlucks, lightning storms, warm nights, quinoa, exchanging smiles with a stranger, when I can crack my back in the right place, sarcasm, smell of gasoline/grass/dirt/pine trees, euchre, massages, fireplaces, and SU basketball, learning, teaching, curiosity, open-mindedness, empathy, hugs. Dislikes: No sun, not getting enough sleep, high heels, starting something and not finishing it, shopping, mosquito bites, the fact that I wear size 10.5 narrow shoe and many brands stop making half sizes past size 10, passive aggressiveness, dry eyes, nightmares that are so real I have to call whichever friend/family member was murdered in said dream just to make sure they're alive, allergies, people that don't say thank you when you hold the door open, people that talk on their phone while checking out/on the treadmill next to me/in a waiting room, wasted produce in my refrigerator, slow drivers in fast lane, fat jokes, 'retard' used derogatively, when smoke from bonfires gets in my eyes, feeling unproductive, not being able to drive back to NY for family celebrations/emergencies, below zero temperatures.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wash Park, El Charrito, Wash Perk, RMNP, Rockpile, Red Rocks, The Spot, Hornet, Cherry Creek bike, The Spot, Falling Rock Tap House.


The College at Brockport, State University of New York, Brockport, NY

Favorite things

SU Basketball, Christmas trees, gardening, baking, cooking, hosting potlucks/events, snow days, Seeduction bread, receiving a surprise care package or hand-written letter, hugs, sweatpants/sweatshirts, Boggle, euchre, family/friend-time, volunteering

For fun

Hike, walk while calling family/friends, or walk with friends, bike, spin class, organize gatherings to bring friends together, knit, bake/cook, read, watch sports (namely SU basketball), volunteer, gardening, photography, crosswords, euchre.

Last read

"Outliers" Malcolm Gladwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral