
intrigued1112

30 year old woman | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The moments when your heart smiles bc of the thought of amazing possibilities...

In her own words

Southern girl roots with a city girl personality... I would say I am not your normal southern girl except when it comes to knowing the value of friends, family, traditions, southern hospitality, and a down to earth personality. I grew-up in the mountains so camping is always fun. Something about the unknown and exploring. I am not a 9-5 working kind of girl. I am an entrepreneur and seem to constantly find myself getting into a new project. I love my career, but love living life even more. I plan events for a living so with that comes the need to be spontaneous. I defiantly have a wanderlust personality. Finding someone who can carry on an intelligent conversation with a little banter is also a perfect combo. Sapiosexual :) Traveling is a must even if it is a staycation somewhere close. Always love road trips and will choose the more scenic route every time even if it takes longer. I enjoy wine and trying to learn more about it through lots of tastings (its truly the only way). As do most, I enjoy a night out, but I am a sucker for cooking dinner. Though a sushi and sake date night is always welcomed, and after I might embarrass you by kicking your a** in a game of pool. I have two sisters so growing up my dad was adamant about us girls watching the Atlanta Braves, football, hockey, etc. So I promise there will be days where I drag you to the occasional baseball, hockey, or football game. I am looking for someone who is kind, family oriented, driven, loves life, spiritual and if you enjoy dancing huge plus. Looking for an adventure, and hoping that may lead into something incredible.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two spoiled Italian Greyhounds. You just can't help but love them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would say I am the type of person that can have fun anywhere. I have a few local spots that I love, but always up for something new. Can't go wrong with a favorite dive bar, pool table, live music, or a secret beach spot for an amazing sunset.

College

University of South Carolina Beaufort, Beaufort, SC

Favorite things

Traveling, farmers market, sports games (LOVE going to the hockey/baseball games), sour patches (favorite candy), festivals, movie night, the beach, camping, and being on the water.

For fun

comedy shows, movies, baseball games, camping, hockey games, wine tastings, bowling, trivia, beach, playing pool, art walks... list goes on.

Last read

The Week



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Events
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral