Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Altamonte Springs, FL, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's try

In her own words

Hey! First off I have two cats, so if you are allergic or dont like them, please move on. Likes: Paddle boarding movies laughing Syfi things Good Dogs gardening Thai food cook outs beach/ocean scuba diving Dislikes: Peanuts Bad Dogs People who assume Fire ants Laundry day I switched from a history field to the IT field, I love it and have not looked back. I deal with drama at work so I want to find someone who does not have it. I am a planner and if I have free time i will make plans with friends, family, events.. so I dont do too well with last min things but I do try. I believe in a healthy life style. I go to the gym 5 days a week and cook healthy. I would like the same in a guy. But that doesnt mean I wouldnt do pizza and beer on a Saturday! and I love Pumpkin ice cream. Dont let my pictures fool you I am pretty fit, weight 132, size 4, my coach is a pro female body builder. I find the gym relaxing after a long day of fixing computer stuff and dealing with people who cannot press "continue" or turn something on. I am the sort of girl your parents will love. Who can bake an apple pie and change the oil in my car in the same day. I really enjoy good banter. Or if we are out, and just randomly see something that reminds us of one of our private jokes. I think laughter is one of the most important things in the world. I enjoy people watching and making up funny stories for what they are doing or where they are going. Its not judgmental its just a fun and creative thing to do.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I dont have one yet


Lynchburg College, Lynchburg, VA

Favorite things

I like outdoor recreation, funny movies, and cooking a nice dinner with someone.

For fun

I like to go out and have fun. Just about anything active is good with me. Or stay in and play board games.

Last read

The night circus, what can I say but it was really good. Cute and kept my attention.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My company is promoting me to the IT department because I am smart and have a strong desire to learn. I am so excited! And very thankful that they director of the department is going to take the time to teach me.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Irish/Welsh. ived been asked if its true that Irish people have a temper, well you know we are all human and I think we all have a bit of a temper.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Faith is a good thing to have but I do not believe in forcing it upon other people. If we have different faiths it wont bother be one bit.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in European history and outdoor recreation