Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

alwaysmileatlife

37 year old woman | Pacific Grove, CA, United States | Seeking men 32-48 within 60 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
One thing I have to be very clear here: I do...

In her own words

One thing I have to be very clear here: I do not approve multi dating at same time and that is against my moral. In my opinion one should stay loyal when dating is going on. Unless it has officially broken up then one should go on another date.This year STD infectors in America reach highest in history and broke record; a town with 1400 people there are over 200 people infect HIV.... I am responsible for my health and body so I refuse to join the group of multi dating. If I do not reply that means I am not interested. but if I do reply and arrange a date for meeting that means I am taking the date seriously. No game please. Thank you for understanding. I have a daughter 7 years old and live with me half time of the year. Unlike most of Asian girls, I am very independent, emotionally, financially and physically. Have been in U.S for 9 years and have been an official American citizen for 5 years now. Overall as a petite, talented Asian girl, I do have traditional value of love and family and I value my body and health a great deal. I am strong on my will and spirit yet I have a very tender and soft heart, with sensitive free soul. One thing about me that is very important--- I care soul to soul communication more than flesh inter tangle. It is shallow if someone interested in me only because of my look-- I have a lot more to offer, especially the inner beauty. Have been living alone for 5 years now, without a man and my life is quiet and peaceful. Now it is the time for me to start new version of life. With good moral I know I deserve true love of a quality man. I would be thankful for everybody's appreciation but I can only choose one to start serious relationship which lead to marriage. So if you are not sincere enough to write a heartfelt letter then please do not bother. I have talent of music. When I sing to the ocean the tide wave with the melody; when I play piano to the moon the brilliant yet modest quiet light glitter on my shoulder; when I dance to the flower the petal burst into bloom, as if competing with the beauty. Performing on the stage in the highlight is good but one day I find that sitting among audience watching other people's performance is equally awesome! Although made some achievement in life I admit I am not super smart girl--I am actually a little silly with good heart and good moral, in this " advanced" society. I can excel in some areas only because of my hardworking. Free from any bad habits and motivited with healthy life style, to be a centenarian is my ultimate goal! I am here sincerely looking for long term relationship leads to marriage. As good match, you do not have any bad habit and know how to take care of your health. I prefer man has not beard with clean face. Good education is preferred. Thank you for understanding.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place you will take me to!

Favorite things

Spending time with you, every moment will be precious!

For fun

Let's exercise together!

Last read

Five love languages--- learn to love in the way partner prefer, not in my own way. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral