

38 year old woman | Monterey, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-48 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Wait for one quality man

In her own words

I have a daughter 6 years old but I do not plan to have any more children so those who want their own children in the future, please do not write to me. Thank you! Unlike most of Asian girls, I am very independent, emotionally, financially and physically. I started my first job at 13, being a tutor for younger kids. Since then I have been pianist in a five star restaurant, play keyboard in college band etc. when I left hometown for study at 14 I never returned back yet I did not feel a bit homesick. I have great parents--both are doctors who set up good example for me.Yet I was not a spoiled princess and I was fully respected for freedom of work. I think the family with potential " evil mother in law" or " evil step children" might not fit me. I am proud of my skin color and would not lower my head to unfair treatment. Overall as a petite, talented and ambitious Asian girl, I do have traditional value of love and family and I value my body and health a great deal. I have gift of music yet the current jobs I am doing is not related --an assistant professor at college level. I am strong on my will and spirit yet I have a very tender and soft heart, with sensitive free soul. One thing about me that is very important--- I care soul to soul communication more than flesh inter tangle and I probably need some own space and down time for myself. I know a lot of guys or girls if they don't date you they date somebody else. I am definitely not like that. I have been living alone over 3 years, without a man and my life is quiet and peaceful. I would not involve into a relationship if it would lower my life quality. I know some people get on Match one day after breaking up from last relationship and they still have attachment with exs emotionally, financially etc. I think it is a bit irresponsible for next potential partner who might devote with whole heart. People might think I am picky but I am ready to love with whole heart and hopefully it might last for the rest of life and I know I deserve true love of a quality man. I could entertain audience very well---have so much fun to dance, sing, play piano and compose,which do bring lots of pleasure and joy to my life. When I sing to the ocean the tide wave with the melody; when I play piano to the moon the brilliant yet modest quiet light glitter on my shoulder; when I dance to the flower the petal burst into bloom, as if competing with the beauty. Statistic shows that happily married couples live on average much longer than single people and nearly 100% of male centenarians are married or have only recently been widowed. Free from any bad habits and motivited with healthy life style, to be a centenarian is my ultimate goal! So I eventually would settle down with the one I consider as true love but I will be prudent to make the serious decision. I am unique as of one attribute: even if going through the most difficult time of life I can still smile at life because I know no one can knock me down but myself! If you addict into drug, or alcohol or gambling etc. bad habits, or if you have violent tendency, please do not write to me. If you are well educated,confident, generous, successful, with kind heart and prefer healthy life style you may send a message to me. Thanks!

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Her name is zaila and my daughter named it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

beach, hill

Favorite things

"cold mountain" is my favorite movie because of the persevering and loyal love the main characters showed us

For fun

I enjoy watching movie, singing, dancing, playing piano etc

Last read

gone with the wind



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral