








32 year old woman | Bonita Springs, FL, United States | Seeking men 28-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Curious, Creative, Caring

In her own words

If I had to describe what I'm looking for, a friend would be the best I could offer. Ideally, yes, I'd love a serious relationship. However, I'm a firm believe in friends first and getting to know each other. You don't fall in love over night. And, with that, I am looking for a potential partner. I'd love the friendship to turn into a lasting, caring, nurturing, trusting, fun, honest, successful relationship. Those are fun.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I love all animals. I have 2 crazy kittens. Lily is nearing 7 years old, and Jack is a whole 4 months! They're complete opposites.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Does Coconut Point count? I love the fountains and watching them while relaxing with a tea. I like the beach--Barefoot and Bonita Beach are my regulars as they're quite close to me. Other than that, I like to explore on my bike, because I'm cool.

Favorite things

My taste in music is quite eclectic. I love music for the experience and the stories--I'm passionate about the piano. Surely you're familiar with air guitar? Yea, I air piano. But I enjoy everything :-)

For fun

As a teacher, I'm pretty busy a good 10 months of the year, but I'm usually up for anything. I'm low key, but enjoy good times with good people.

Last read

Unwind. It was horrible. After I read it, I had to ask myself why I decided to waste my time on it. Currently reading Helping the Haunted--pretty good. Always reading Cycling magazine, some cooking magazine, or a teacher resource book. Exciting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm more of a "can't we all just get along?" kind of girl. Unfortunately, religion messes that up sometimes. I'm not really religious, I was just raised Catholic. I believe in respect for yourself, others, and nature. Just be a good person.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm more of a "can't we all just get along?" kind of girl. Unfortunately, religion messes that up sometimes. I'm not really religious, I was just raised Catholic. I believe in respect for yourself, others, and nature. Just be a good person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral