Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Southington, CT, United States | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
43 Minus A Year

In her own words

This site has added a year to my age and it seems to take an act of congress to change that. I'm a professional mom whose boys are priority one. I stay active with my kids and enjoy experiencing life all over again through them. My kids and work keep me busy, but I've managed to find a healthy balance to allow for time for that special someone. I am looking for someone who is able and willing to do the same. I believe there is no sense living if you can't laugh and have fun, but I also appreciate the things in life that require serious attention. Humor and witty comebacks are a must! I'm loyal, love my family, and have the best friends in the world. I work hard but love to travel, go out for a good dinner, see a good show, and love spontaneous and adventurous plans. I love scary movies (but have to keep my feet up on my seat to watch them) and roller coasters... and rides to no place in particular are sometimes my idea of a great afternoon. On the flip side, I am also very content sitting home in sweats while enjoying takeout or a meal I've prepared and a good show or movie or just conversation. I've gone skydiving (4 times!), hang gliding, hiked the rain forest, and even slept in The Ice Hotel in the Arctic Circle. I like sports and football Sundays are OK for me! I can dress up, dress down, and am open to almost anything. I'm looking for someone who can maintain his own life and sense of self while also eventually being a complete part of mine in every aspect. Oh, and someone who can conquer the occasional spider or frog run-in...yes, I hate frogs...and won't laugh AT me but WITH me because of it. I am a sucker for romance, so I am looking for the person who will go the extra mile to make me feel I am always looking to do the same.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Cats



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
SCSU Degree in Social Work & Psych, although like many people, I've ended up in a completely different field!