
stephanievet10

31 year old woman | Skokie, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet, Sassy, and Sarcastic

In her own words

I am in a wonderful time in my life with a supportive family, great career, and excellent friends. Now I want to have someone special to be part of my life. I have always lived in the suburbs of Chicago enjoying the city without the hassle of chronic vehicle congestion. Traveling across the country or around the world is wonderful but being with my family has always brought me back to here. At first glance, I may seem quiet and shy, but I love to laugh, have fun, and act like a goof. Going out is great, but quiet moments are just as important in my eyes. Spending time at home, cooking, watching TV, or playing board games can be even better than a night out with the right person! Basketball, baseball, and football are my sports of choice to watch. I love my Chicago sports teams. I am a total Cubs fan!!! A perfect afternoon is sitting in stadium seats cheering with the crowd and eating park food! Go Bulls and Bears! I am career driven and believe in playing as hard as you work. A surprise lunch or a simple unexpected act of kindness will always bring a smile to my face. I believe in giving without remembering and receiving without forgetting. I am looking for a gentleman who can carry a witty intelligent conversation, a positive outlook on life, a great sense of humor about life, and a love of animals. Balance is important, I want a companion not a shadow. And since everyone ends their profiles the same way with a cheesy Hallmark saying ... let's start out simple and explore and see the fire ignites - HAHA!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Birds

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I had a 25 year old lutino cockatiel. He recently passed away.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

-Good local pub- Curragh Irish pub -New York -London, England -Yosemite National Park -San Francisco -Museums: Field Museum, Museum of Science and Industry -Shedd Aquarium, Lincoln Park Zoo, Brookfield Zoo

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

-Top 40s, Rock and Pop music, Vocal classical (Josh Groban, Vittorio Grigolo, and Classics -Favorite TV shows: Bones, Grimm, Once Upon a Time, PBS (Newshour, Chicago Tonight, Masterpiece theater), Dancing with the Stars -Willing to try all food.

For fun

For most quiet nights, I love to watch movies, read a good book, or do craft work. There is really no specific genre I watch and I love a good classic to read. I love to expand my cultural experience (theater performance, museums, etc.)

Last read

Finished Bone to Ashes by Kathy Reichs and now reading The Lost Symbol. I know... really behind the times :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a veterinarian who works in a 100% exotic animal practice.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Chinese who understands Cantonese but do not speak it fluently. I was brought up to follow majority of the Chinese tradition but do not always adhere strongly to the tradition.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral