Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jelfuller22

35 year old woman | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Today is the greatest!

In her own words

Passionate. Determined. Loyal. Kind. Optimistic. These are all qualities which I try to instill in my high school students through my example. I am blessed to have a career that I love. Every day is full of new experiences and new opportunities to learn about the crazy journey of life. I work diligently to create the best possible experience for my students who are the bravest people I have ever met. My dedication to education hasn't left me much time for meeting new people, so I thought I would give this online business a whirl. Here goes... My passion for education stems from my love of learning. My goal in life is to become the best version of myself, and I hope to meet someone who can help me meet that goal. I like to try new things, from art galleries to new recipes at home, and other than scuba diving, I will probably try anything once. Ok, religion and politics, the stuff you should wait to talk about. Since it's really important, let's get it out on the table. Although I am not consistently involved with a church here, my faith is very important to me, and I am striving to build a stronger relationship with God. I am interested in politics, and I am definitely left of center. I love a good political debate, but most of all, I feel like our job in this world is to help other people. Anything that we can do to accomplish that goal is on the way to success in my book!! I am looking for someone who wants to travel and have new experiences together. I have a strong relationship with my family and dear friends who are as close as family, and I look forward to meeting someone who also values these relationships in his life. I like a good discussion, and I appreciate someone who can challenge my thinking and bring up new ideas. Being healthy is really important to me too. I have been a vegetarian (who eats seafood...cop out, I know) for about three years, and I love to run and work out. I hope to find someone who also shares a desire to live a healthy lifestyle, however, I will admit that I have to work hard to keep my serious sweet tooth in check! I like to have a good time, and these days I prefer great conversation paired with yummy food and wine to a late night at the club. Feel like having a chat?

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel. I love the mountains of Colorado, and I would love to check out the wine country in California. I've been to Europe a couple of times and would love to go back! I like to go places where I learn something new and try new food.

College

Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

I love a great meal...either at a great whole in the wall, a fancy place, or at home! The Office is my favorite TV show, and Wyclef Jean is my favorite artist. I've seen Dave Matthews in concert a million times, and he is a favorite too!

For fun

I love going to the movies, art museums, and trying new restaurants. I also like cooking at home with a good bottle of wine. I love listening to live music, especially on a patio!

Last read

I am an English teacher, so I read a lot. Some of my favorites are East of Eden by Steinbeck, The Color Purple by Walker, I Know This Much is True by Wally Lamb, Cutting for Stone by Abraham Verghese, and anything by Toni Morrison.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to TCU for my bachelors, and then I got a masters in teaching from UTA.