Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KrissyPA11

30 year old woman | Antioch, IL, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles of Niles, IL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Socially introverted. Looking of my special someone, a gentlemen that believes in chivalry

In her own words

People consider me an introvert, but I can be social when I need to be. I would rather enjoy a movie at home than go out partying. I am over that stage in my life. I want someone that I can settle down with and start a family with. I am what some may say brutally honest, which some people can be taken back by. I do have compassion, and my heart pours into the people I care about. Some call me a push over, but I consider myself a genuine person. I take care of people for a living and work in an environment where I need to be happy all the time, so when I get home sometimes I need a little space to relax for a second. I like someone who can hold a conversation and who does not like drama. I am somewhat of a nerd and get excited about reading new treatments and advancement in medicine. Don't let that off-set you, I am hardly motivated after a long work day to do this often. I am not in top shape at this time, but working on getting back to it. I have had a rough year with family deaths and such so just taking one day at a time. I plan to do a full workout plan and get in the best shape. So, right now I would say I have a few extra pounds, but I still fit in my clothes. If you are looking for a thin, anorexic girl, I am not her, I like food. I am a big family person and have friends that I enjoy hanging out with. I love to read, relax, and would love to travel more. I think there is so much to see in this world and would love to see it with someone. I have had some bad experiences with people in my life and therefore am somewhat hesitant to trust right off the bat. You will not 'get me in bed' right away because that is not what I am looking for. I like to wear a hoodie and jeans most the time, but can dress up for the occasion. I do not wear makeup on a daily basis because I believe that what you see is what you get. I grew up in Niles, Il. I work in Wisconsin, currently in between jobs, awaiting for the new one to start. I work in the healthcare field and will be going into Emergency Medicine, which means odd, long hours. I have dedicated a lot of time to my career and want someone who is ready to settle down, by a home and be a grown up with me while still having some fun.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs who are the love of my life. Sammy and Missy. Most men wouldn't consider them dogs, because they weigh less than 12 pounds, but they are my babies

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most beautiful places I have traveled are Hawaii and Costa Rica. I also loved hiking in Utah

College

Illinois Institute of Technology, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I listen to all sorts of music. I am one of those who loves Christmas music, but not until a week before Christmas too.

For fun

Most of the time for fun I enjoy relaxing at home, working out, hanging out with my pups

Last read

Umm...doubt this will spark many interests, but a book on EKG rhythm strips was the last book I read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral