
luckygigid

33 year old woman | Carteret, NJ, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles of Linden, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun loving woman, looking for something special.

In her own words

My perfect match would be a laid back, funny guy. I am ready for something serious in 2013. So, I'm not about the games:) I am open minded and like to go out. Friends would describe me as funny, easy going and a person who likes to have fun. I just finished grad school (yippee) and I own a small tutoring company. I also dabble in real estate. I would consider myself a "get along girl." LOL. Meaning, I really will try just about anything. I'm open. Whether it's dinner and a movie, pizza and a Netflix night, mini golf, trip to the Empire State building, or just strolling in the city, it doesn't matter---as long as I am in good company. What I seek is a positive man, who likes to go out and who believes in being a gentleman. I'm a lady and like to be treated as such. I like a man that I can learn from. I believe that no one knows everything and one should always strive to be a life long learner. We can learn from each other. Ok Ill get off my soapbox:) PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, (and I don't mean to yell;) if you only want to get to know me through text messaging (or email) I am not the one for you. I don't mind texting, but I would like to get to know that special person and I cannot get to know a man only through text. So techies you might want to go else where:) I heard some good things about this site so I figured I'd give it a try. My little sister is my best friend so you might see her next to me in some photos. If you like what you see and read: contact me and we will take it from there. Winks are good, but emails are best.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love any place with an average temp of 85 degrees:)

Last read

I just read "Peace from Broken Pieces" by Iyanla Vanzant. Great book. I am now reading "7 Habits of Highly Successful People." I know Im late. lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a high school teacher by trade. However, I actually do not teach anymore, though I love the kids....lol;) I am sort of a school accountant. It is called a school business administrator.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
American born. Jamaican parents.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference