Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Bass River, MA, United States | Seeking men 30-38 within 75 miles of South Yarmouth, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Be the kind of person you want to meet

In her own words

I'm a fabulous woman looking for an equally fabulous guy....much easier said than done. I am looking for someone who shares the same values. I value my family, especially my being a mother and always knew I would. I love spending time with family and friends....I actually DO enjoy family gatherings! Love being outdoors, walking the beach, going for a run, dinner and drinks on the deck, mini golf, anything that can be done outiside I want to do it! I love the water.....boating, swimming, water sports, and the beach! I love summertime, especially on Cape Cod. I spend most of my time on the Cape in the summer. I love the seasons that come with living in New England and can't really picture myself living anywhere else, but ,I do love to travel, meeting new people, social events ( of any kind) movies , music, cooking, good food, good wine and strong margaritas! I love to cook, try new recipes but also love going out to eat....I can go to a little hole in the wall bar or a country club, I'm pretty versatile. I am looking for a genuine, good hearted man....yes a MAN!. Someone who will value me as much as I value them. Yes, looks are important to me as I appreciate health and fitness, that being said I don't want to be with a guy who spends all his free time at the gym. I love to laugh so I want someone who can help me do that!! A good sense of humor is really important. I want someone who is charismatic, comfortable in social situations, well educated, loves kids and animals, has a good relationship with his mother and comes from a nice family. I think it's great to be career oriented but also to know the true value of your family. I am not looking to waste any time in life being anything other than happy and hoping to find someone with a similar outlook:-) Just one more thing.....please don't message me if you are over 40, even that is pushing it!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views



University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
M.Ed, B.A. Sociology, minor in Psychology