
blrstl

34 year old woman | Hazelwood, MO, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What are you doing next weekend?

In her own words

ME: Sucker for a guy that can keep me laughing - and who appreciates my jokes as well. I'm a little sarcastic - but just as likely to laugh at myself as anyone else. Intelligent and responsible - but enjoy kicking back and having fun as much as the next person. Love to stay active - whether it's checking out a new restaurant or bar, volunteering with my niece's Girl Scout troop, tailgating before a Mizzou football game, taking a road trip or checking out a concert - but also appreciate quiet time at home. Honest - usually have no problem speaking my mind but don't always expect you to agree with me. Willing to apologize when I screw up - and expect the same in return. A bit of a planner, generous with those I care about and very loyal. Not perfect by any means (who is?) but always working on being a better person. YOU: More likely to laugh at life than to let it stress you out. Comfortable in your own skin. Know how to make the best of a situation and have fun. US: if any of this rings a bell, then drop me an e-mail!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Soulard, Modesto, anyplace with good sushi or a great steak, dive bars, Muny, Faurot Field, MO Botanical Garden, New Orleans, hiking at Shaw Nature Reserve, concerts & outdoor festivals, Paris - and always up for checking out new hot spots.

College

University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

Spicy food, sarcasm, good friends and a bottle of wine, spring, a new magazine in the mail, the color red, Paris, cooking, Mizzou football, weekends, flip-flops, a good book, sushi, New Orleans, outdoor concerts, laughter, Big Bang Theory, the beach.

For fun

Love Mizzou football in the fall -- and all St. Louis has to offer in the summer - from outdoor patios to float trips to the Muny to festivals. When staying home, like to cook, work on my house, read or just catch up on my DVR.

Last read

Love to read when I get the chance - and will read anything from nonfiction to mysteries to the Hunger Games. Right now I'm catching up on David Sedaris - his writing is hilarious.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Communications/PR
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My dad's side of the family comes from a Danish background - but otherwise I'm kind of a mutt.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Lutheran and for the most part still maintain those beliefs, but not as regular with my church attendance as I could be.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated in 2002 from Mizzou with my bachelor's in magazine journalism. Working on my MBA at the moment.