
MNKarlie

32 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 15 miles of Bellevue, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Work hard and be nice.

In her own words

I have been in Washington for 13 years, Seattle for the last three but a Minnesotan at heart. I talk to strangers just to be nice, smile when I make eye-contact and believe people are basically good. I am a laid back girl who likes to try new things and see new places. I love sports; football and hockey are my favorite. I'll tolerate (college) basketball during March Madness and baseball only in person. I tend to be very driven in my professional life, so enjoying a good beer and a hockey game is right up my alley. Staying active is important to me, I love to downhill ski (grew up racing) and snowshoe. Hiking in Washington is pretty amazing and always looking for new trail recommendations. I have a serious job and at times need to be reminded to let loose. Love spending time outside, even when it's cold out. Will hike in the rain, ski in a snowstorm and just sit by a bonfire in the summer. Looking for someone who enjoys the outdoors (even in the winter), checking out new restaurants/bars, cheering on local sports teams and relaxing at home. Confidence is sexy. Communication is important, even if the subject isn't. Being able to laugh at oneself is a must.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I'm definitely a dog person and tolerate cats.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the Seattle area so I am still trying to find my favorite local hot spots. Any suggestions?

College

Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

My family's river property on the Columbia outside of Chelan. It's the prefect setting to get away from the city, enjoy some water sports and just a few hours away!

For fun

I like to explore the city, eat at new restaurants, ski in the winter, ride my bike and hike in the spring/summer/fall. Brunch with the girls is always a fun time.

Last read

Since I read on my Kindle, I have a horrible time remembering the titles of anything I read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage a medical clinic. I find it fascinating and am constantly learning new things.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference