








37 year old woman | Madison, WI, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to enjoy life with!

In her own words

I'm a fun and caring person looking for someone that doesn't take himself too seriously and enjoys spending time with friends and family. I've recently completed my first full marathon (Chicago!), and am hoping to do a few more in 2016. I've found I really enjoy gym time - I'm not the craziest weight lifter, but I definitely like hitting it a couple times a week. I enjoy my profession and have fun at work most days, but I enjoy my free time just as much. I think it's important to have a balance between work and fun. Spending time with friends is important to me. I like new adventures, but my go-to activities are football games, wine tastings, and going to concerts on the square in the summer. All of these activities are great, but I think things are always better when you have someone to share them with! I'm looking for someone that can mix well with company and is comfortable socializing a bit. I'm fairly competitive at board games, and have been known to pretty much rule the room at Catchphrase - I need a good partner! I'm a born and raised Wisconsinite...go Badgers (and Packers)! While I love watching the games, tailgating is really the best part of the day. I tend to go overboard in the tailgating snack department and have spilled BBQ meatballs in my car more times than I want to mention. I'd like to find someone who is just as comfortable spending a Saturday afternoon or Sunday huddled in the living room enjoying away games or a movie. I love discovering new places to eat or grab a drink, and am always up for packing a bag and taking a weekend somewhere. I've always wanted to head to Napa Valley. One day I like getting dressed up and heading to a nice restaurant for drinks, and the next grabbing a beer at a bar with sawdust on the floor - I'm pretty game for whatever happens. I have a niece and a nephew who mean the world to me. They also think I'm pretty awesome, and I can't argue with them. I try to turn my head away from the fact that it probably is because I usually show up with snacks. I worked at Walt Disney World in college, and have found a new appreciation for it as an adult! I love going back, and often meet friends there for a quick weekend. After one trip, I'll bet I could convince you of the same! I try not to take myself too seriously all the time - I like to laugh at the situations life throws my way. I tend to say 'oooph' when I trip and turn around as if something besides my own two feet tripped me, I like Hallmark Channel movies, I believe a glass of wine is a perfect way to end the day, and I've been caught busting a move to One Direction in my car - I'll admit it, and I'm proud of it (ok, slighty embarrassed as well, but am hoping you appreciate honesty). My friends have often told me my life is something like a Seinfeld episode, but I like to think I just tell good stories. Being able to laugh is a must! However, I do have a serious side, and work hard. If you enjoy heading out for a fun night, shoot me an email - I look forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 10 year-old chocolate lab - you can find me strolling around the block or at the dog park with her at some point most days.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Madison, I love Barriques and Eno Vino. When traveling throughout the US, I enjoy Seattle, New York City, Miami and Orlando - I worked at Disney for a summer, and love going back when I can. I'm always game for a weekend trip to Chicago!


University of Wisconsin–Whitewater, Whitewater, WI

Favorite things

I like a lot of different shows, but am a big fan of Modern Family, New Girl, and several other comedies. If heading out to dinner, I try to find some out of the way places with great food and atmosphere.

For fun

I enjoy watching live sports events - big Badger and Packer fan! I also like going to wine/beer tastings on the weekends, as well as catching a new movie. When it's nice out, I enjoy spending whatever time outside I can.

Last read

I just started reading The Happiness of Pursuit, which I'm enjoying so far!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Project Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree