Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Kimberlyart

30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles of Aurora, CO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I would rather be climbing........ wanna get out of here?

In her own words

I would tell you that I love the outdoors and enjoy wine and food and love movies, long walks on the beach and dogs and that I am a kind positive land back happy person but would all that really sum it up for you? I have a feeling you would not be that surprised. I will leave this for conversation starters and a chance for you to get to know who I am, whether I am nice or not. lol wait come back! I am I am. My main goal for being on this site is to try and find a long term relationship. I would like to find my partner in life and grow old and make fun of each other for all the silly things we have done while aging. but I am not in any hurry to move fast and jump right into a relationship. I want to take the time to get to know you. When it comes to what I am looking for it is hard, because I think it is more how you connect with someone. I could tell you all the things I would love in a man but it would not be fair and I could be missing out on other things that I am to blind to pick up on with my wants. I am looking for my best friend and Partner to rock this life together but also just looking to meet knew people and going out and sharing the same interest like hiking, camping or pool would be nice. Even if you don't think I am a good fit for you but share a lot of the same interest. Well lets just hang out and have a good time. Just be friends is great also, we could learn a thing or two from one another, who knows. All I ask is just be yourself and open to trying new things. Must have sense of humor and be able to laugh at yourself. Must love the outdoors and camping, hiking all that fun stuff! I can tell you, that I cant date smokers or pot smokers, sorry it just grosses me out. So if you have made it this far please email me if any of this sounds interesting. I tried to keep it short and leave some stuff for conversations. Thanks for taking the time!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Border Collie Lab Mix, a little over a year.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Paint brush, Tooth brush, Bathing Suit, Hiking Poles, Fork, ha ha among other things

For fun

Cooking, Watching Hell's Kitchen and Masters Chef on Hulu. Playing the piano, Climbing, Painting and drawing. Fixing up my condo. Playing with my dog and teaching her tricks, reading, wine tastings, going out with friends. Going to plays or musicals.

Last read

The second book of Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Date me i am Irish!
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral