Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KateCodder

33 year old woman | Chatham, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind. ~Dr. Seuss

In her own words

I'm looking for my partner in crime, someone fun and spontaneous to make it worth getting off my couch. I need someone who is more motivated than I am, to inspire me to do things I've never done before. Honesty about who you are is absolutely mandatory. I like a guy who says what he does, and does what he says. A good sense of humor is a must, I'm very sarcastic. If you laugh at my jokes or you can make me laugh out loud, then you're well on your way. Laughing is my favorite thing, next to eating and sleeping. Although, I've found that doing all three at once makes for a terrible mess. During the day I'm behind a desk, playing the quiet librarian, so during my free time I like to let down my hair, literally, and have some fun. I know what you're thinking..."A librarian? Your life must be so riveting!" Yes, yes, books and old people are just fascinating, but if you can believe it I'm in need of something just a bit more exciting. Don't get me wrong, I really do love my job, but it's not enough to make me happy. As you can guess, I love books. Nerd alert! But, if you're not into books, that's ok, because I'm also addicted to tv and movies. I like going out for food or drinks, catching some live music, taking a walk, or just lounging on the couch or in bed all day obsessively watching an entire tv series. I like to do stuff outdoors if I can. Being from the Cape I love the water, being on it, near it or in it. Life is just more fun when you have someone to share your time with, doesn't really matter what you're doing.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs, but don't have one. Would love to spoil yours!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love going to museums, art or history. I could spend all day just walking around thinking about how old everything is.

College

University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

I love books, but I don't read as much as you think. I love tv, can't live without it. I'm looking for some new favorite things, hoping you've got some ideas.

For fun

I like lively conversation, doesn't matter what about. I like to be outdoors, when weather allows for it. I like going out to eat or to see a good band. But, staying in and watching a movie/tv or playing a game is how I like to relax.

Last read

Revival by Stephen King



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Librarian, yep that's what I said, librarian. Skirts, sweaters, hair in a bun, the real deal minus the glasses.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral