Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ApexPrGal

36 year old woman | Fremont, NE, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hearts are wild creatures, that's why our ribs are cages.

In her own words

Hello! A snapshot of who I am: I look forward to the first sip of flavored coffee every morning, reading or listening to someone else's words and finding a connection in them, the feeling a good song invokes, the euphoric high you get after an intense Zumba Fitness class, and driving at night in the summer time with no destination in mind. I also believe in dreaming big and reaching for your goals. In fact, I recently returned to the Metro area after spending a few years in Indianapolis chasing my dream of working in motorsports. I quickly discovered that it’s far more fun being the fan who rocks out to Poison in the SnakePit during the Indianapolis 500 than it is to be the professional planning and working the giant spectacle, and dreaming of what it would be like to meet Tony Stewart rather than catering to his every need. College was the best time of my life. I really never wanted to leave and I’ve now made a career out of it. Plus, I enjoy inspiring college students to be the best they can be and persuading alumni/donors to pay it forward. If you decide to message me, I want to know: What's one dream that you've tucked away for the moment? And why?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Aksarben Village, Dundee, Benson, Old Market, Starbucks, Kansas Speedway, Indianapolis Motor Speedway, state parks, shoe stores, chocolate/cupcake shops, YMCA, local wineries and of course - tropical areas

College

Indiana State University, Terre Haute, IN

Favorite things

I almost always have music playing and enjoy everything from latin rhythms (love Zumba Fitness) to country music. On TV, I try to catch The Blacklist, Criminal Minds, The Voice and Biggest Loser. Movies - comedies and dramas.

For fun

I enjoy staying active, especially outdoors when it's nice. Shopping is truly therapeutic. I also enjoy cooking and experimenting with "healthy" recipes.

Last read

50 Shades trilogy (it's so good, I can't bring myself to finish the last book). Leadership is Dead - How Influence is Reviving It. Leadership on the LIne.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Higher Education Fundraising
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral