
melkul

38 year old woman | East Keansburg, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 20 miles of Keansburg, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Someone told me this was a good idea!!!

In her own words

Oh my goodness, where do people start for these 'interviews'? I guess something to know about me is that all my children have fur or feathers. I'm a vet tech and i love my job. I'm content with the woman I've become. I love going out to eat. I'm not crazy about the whole internet thing because I think it can be a little sketchy. I'm not into bar or club scenes but I like going out to hear live bands or see concerts. I have a wide variety of musical interests, but not rap or hip hop. I'm searching for a clean cut hippie:) I'm a brutally honest person. And I'm outgoing. I get along better with people that are also outgoing. I am attracted to people that allow themselves to stay in healthy physical condition. I have good hygiene. I eat healthy. I curse minimally. I have tattoos. I'm a bit old fashioned. Every girl wants to meet someone that will make her feel like a princess, but I want that person to also tease me enough to keep me humble. I hope to find someone to be my partner in crime as well as my partner for cuddling. I DO NOT want a texting relationship. Hope to hear from you!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

my dog's name is Arthur. i never knew a dog could bring so much contentment to my world.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Still searching for my favorite hot spot. It might be a tub full of bubbles.

Favorite things

My friends. My job. chocolate! Salads.documentaries. walking in the rain on a hot summer day.music.Sleeping....i really love naps. Hot baths. Honey in my tea. Clean smells. Carnivals.my dog. Hoodie sweatshirts.

For fun

I enjoy concerts and live bands. I also love going out to eat, especially in the summer for late night ice cream. Staying home can even be fun - it depends on the company you're with.

Last read

Last read was More Now Again my Elizabeth Wurtzel. It was fantastic!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a veterinary technician. I specialized in avian and exotics but currently I'm working with cats and dogs. I administer chemotherapy and monitor anesthesia for radiation therapy. I love my job:)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My philosophy is 'Do unto others as you would like them to do unto you'. No drama is good karma!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree