Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

laurenitalian

34 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoy where you are while you are there". Enjoy each moment and live life to the fullest, otherwise it will pass you by.

In her own words

I am an upbeat, driven person that loves to laugh and lives every day to the fullest. I have endless energy and thrive on meeting new people and experiencing new things. I have a huge, close family that mean the world to me; we love to celebrate for any reason and enjoy traveling together. I have three brothers so I am very down to earth, don't do 'drama', and love all kinds of sports! I am incredibly passionate about my career and believe in learning something new every day. I am always reading something new and I enjoy discussing different viewpoints on everything from politics to religion to TV shows and current movies. I love music and dance and have played the piano, violin, and french horn at different times of my life - I always have a song playing in my head and can break into dance at any point :-) But enough about me! I am looking for someone who is easy-going, confident, makes me laugh and is willing to dance! He must love good wine, good food and good people – and be willing to try anything at least once! I love to travel and am looking for someone to experience the world with. Is that you?

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy - coast and wine country, Spain, Maine - glacier lakes, Colorado - summer and winter, Virginia, Chicago, Boston, Austin

College

Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

I love Dave Matthews Band, James Taylor, John Mayer, Maroon Five and singer-songwriters, but I don't really hate any genre. I love all kinds of food and enjoy trying new restaurants and any mystery TV show with humor goes!

For fun

Dancing, Hanging out by any body of water (pool, lake, ocean), Professional sports games, Movies, Art Fairs, Meeting new people

Last read

Outlander Series, Realms Unreel, and Tom Clancy novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am incredibly passionate about my career and thrive on the constant challenge and daily learning it brings to my life. I work in the commercial construction field and do everything from marketing to business development to project administration.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is proud of their deep Italian roots, as well as our French heritage.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college