
kimberly8480

26 year old woman | Patchogue, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's not the years in your life that count, it's the life in the years!

In her own words

Hmm how to sum up myself? My name is Kimberly and I'll start by saying that I'm a very outgoing and friendly person who is looking for someone who can make me laugh and I can have a good time with. I see life as an adventure, and am always up for trying new things. I love to laugh, and like most people, spend time with my friends and family. If you asked my friends to describe me they would tell you I'm the bubbly and impulsive one who never shies away from a challenge. I consider myself very hardworking and goal-oriented, and am looking for someone who is just as driven as I am. I consider myself very fortunate to absolutely love the career path I have chosen. I am a high school biology and chemistry teacher, and teaching students every day is not only rewarding but fun! I really enjoy running and I love to watch sports. I am a huge Yankee fan, and would love to find a guy who can share my passion! I love to cook (Mama taught me well), especially Italian food, and I'm pretty sure I can make the best eggplant parm you've ever had :) I'm looking for someone who shares my zest for life and honestly, someone who wants a relationship. Like a lot of people on here I'm tired of the bar scene and have had little luck meeting anyone serious. As I've recently began my career, I realize that I would really like to find someone to share this exciting time of life with. I want to find someone who I not only care about, but someone who can be like my best friend. I'd like a guy who can make me laugh, can be a little spontaneous, knows what they want out of life, and who can challenge me. I'm looking for someone who not only enjoys a night out having drinks with friends, but also a night in with popcorn and a movie; someone who is confident in who they are and wouldn't mind traveling the world with me. If that sounds like you, don't be shy, send me a message ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Golden retriever puppy named Tucker :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The local bars in my town because it's always nice to see friendly faces, pretty much any place that's near a beach, new york city, and yankee stadium because it's the one place that still makes me feel like a little kid again!

College

Fairfield University, Fairfield, CT

Favorite things

I love a lot of old music, like the beatles and billy joel. I'm a huge fan of dave matthews and the zac brown band. TV? Sitcoms like how i met your mother, the Big Bang theory, friends, and seinfeld; pretty much anything that can make me laugh!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school biology and chemistry, a little nerdy, I know ;)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half Italian, half a bunch other ethnicities!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a BA in psychology from Fairfield University and an MS in education from CW Post.