Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Fargo, ND, United States | Seeking men 29-36 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to love!

In her own words

I would consider myself optimistic, pretty driven for work, relaxed at home, not high maintenance, love my dogs-family-friends. Health is important and so is moral values. I enjoy being active in sports (& watching) and being outside doing anything. But also just hanging out at home watching movies and cuddling up with my pups. I really love traveling and I've been around the world and saw things that make me appreciate the life I have and always keep that in mind. That is what I'm looking for in a mate too. Along with the basic traits of respect, honesty, trustworthy, loving etc etc. And most important...must love dogs!! Who am I looking for? Ideally, my friend for life who makes me better and I do that for him. A man who can speak confidently, intelligently and respectfully but also someone who can keep up and hold his own if I get a bit sarcastic. Confidence is a turn on, cockiness is not. I know the difference and can spot it a mile away. Finding the best in everything isn't always easy but it makes life better when you attempt to look. I want a guy to be motivated to get out the house, be right by my side to road trip to the lakes area and jump in the first lake we come up on! Someone who is competitive but if not, someone who is a good sport at least. I like a clean guy...not saying a germ-a-phob or high maintenance but someone who has a clean place, likes to shower and smell good. (I know weird to throw that in but you'd be surprised.) to love family for all the crazy people they are! Ok last but never least, if we ever want to be loved we have to show love. Ya dig?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have two dogs ...they are amazing!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

National Parks, hiking trails, camping, traveling out of state/country, dog parks

Favorite things

my dogs, swimming, massages, outdoor or small live concerts, volleyball, adventure sports, mangos and movies

For fun

Drawing, climbing, cooking, paddle boarding, singing to my dogs, dancing to disco

Last read

Ranger Handbook, Idiot's Guide to Positive Dog Training, Time Keeper -Mitch Albom



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Swimming instructor, volleyball coach, Army
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish, German and some other stuff
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Physical Education, Health and Recreation