
careharb

28 year old woman | Bellevue, TN, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You are never too old to set another goal or to dream a new dream."- Mark Twain

In her own words

I am an Occupational therapist living in Nashville. I went to school at UT Martin for undergrad, but I have been in Nashville for four years now. I really enjoy Nashville and am looking for someone who I can share a relationship and experiences with. My friends describe me as a genuinely kind person who is loyal to those closest to me. I consider myself intelligent and extremely ambitious in my career. I am in search of someone who is confident in who they are and passionate about helping others. I enjoy Nashville, but would like to meet someone who is interested in traveling and seeing new places. I have been to Mexico several times and Italy. I would love to travel back to Europe and experience England, Ireland, Scotland, and various other countries. I have a positive attitude and am extremely reliable. I am also looking for someone who can make me laugh and has an optimistic outlook on life. I have a dog named Charlie, so a dog lover is a bonus! Please contact me if you are confident, polite, and passionate about personal/career goals.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog named Charlie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

West End, Franklin, Brentwood, Bellevue, and surrounding areas!

College

The University of Tennessee at Martin, Martin, TN

Favorite things

Music: Lionel Richie, Peter Cetera, Lady Gaga, Keith Urban, Carly Rae Jepsen, and many more! Movies: Any comedy, Life is Beautiful, Patch Adams, Julie and Julia, Cooks: Giada De Laurentiis, Rachel Ray, Alton Brown, Ina Garten

For fun

I love traveling and spending time with family and friends. I love meeting new people and finding new and exciting places. I enjoy going see the Nashville Symphony and other musical guests around the city. I also enjoy visiting Winerys.

Last read

I haven't had time to read but I am looking forward to reading a biography on Craig Ferguson. I am pretty excited to read the book about Gabby Giffords and the tragic event that lead to her brain injury. She has made an amazing recovery!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i am an Occupational therapist. i am currently working in a rehabilitation center. My job involves improving an individual's level of independence related to everyday activities.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master's degreee in Occupational therapy.