Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Valley Village, CA, United States | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! I'm Alan. I'm 27, born and raised in LA...

In his own words

Hi! I'm Alan. I'm 27, born and raised in LA but did live in Buenos Aires, Argentina for a bit. On here to try to find someone special because meeting people out at bars only produces shitty people and meeting people in random locations comes off as creepy nowadays. So I'm doing the next creepy alternative, online dating. yay? I'm currently working as a Publishing Administrator for a Music Publishing company and I love it! Although it can get stressful and OT can occur. I'm also going to CSUN trying to finish school (June 2015) after a few life always has. As you can imagine, I'm kept pretty busy. However, I do like exploring new places for dining or going to new bars for drinks. I do love staying in and either cooking or getting take out to go along with my Netflix binging. I do enjoy going for runs and hikes but I love playing soccer. (although haven't in a long time). If you're into sports, major plus! As I said, I do work in music and its a big part of my life. Amoeba is one of my favorite places and I love collecting sound! If there's one thing I could do without, it'd be bananas. Don't ask, long story. Overall, I'm a pretty easy going guy, kind, fun, funny, and thoughtful. I would like to find someone who is similar but also different. I want to learn from one another and develop new interests and vice-versa. Not looking for drama or game playing. I'm done with high school! If you're sweet, fun, and can keep a conversation going and are okay with a dark sense of humor....please! Shoot me a message. I'm very easy to talk to. PS: On 08/21, I will no longer be a member of this site.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bar Lubitsch, Little Joy, The Local Peasant, The Viper Room.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Pulp Fiction, Psycho, The Dark Knight Music: Nirvana, Alice in Chains, Tool TV Shows: Breaking Bad, Family Guy, That 70s Show

For fun

Hiking, running, soccer, shows, concerts, movies, theatre, comedy shows.

Last read

Urban Planning (for school) Life Magazine Special on Nirvana.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Music Publishing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Family is from Argentina. Mixed with Spanish, Italian, and French.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree