Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Valley Village, CA, United States | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! I'm Alan. I'm 28, born and raised in LA...

In his own words

Hi! I'm Alan. I'm 28, born and raised in LA but did live in Buenos Aires, Argentina for a bit. I'm a pretty down-to-earth guy and am pretty much up for anything...I always get a kick out of trying something new. I like to hike, play soccer, run, go to the gym, play guitar, play video games (not as much as you would think), travel, take road trips, collect vinyl, read, binge watch tv shows, and much more. I currently work in the music industry for a publishing house in client relations. It's a great gig and have no complaints of having to deal with music everyday! I do get to attend many shows so that could potentially be a date ;) I'm looking to keep expanding in this career but also have a passion for real estate. I do have a side business in that field currently which is fairly new but has been promising thus far. I'm here to try something new and seriously put in an effort to make something work. I'm not in NEED of a relationship but do WANT one. I feel like this is a key factor for the dynamics of dating. Overall I go with the flow and really enjoy getting to know someone who can teach me a thing or two about life that I may not have figured out yet. Perhaps I could return the favor as well. So if you're a sweet, down to earth, communicative, and funny....I look forward in speaking with you soon and getting to know you. =)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bar Lubitsch, Little Joy, The Local Peasant, The Viper Room, Laurel Tavern, Three of Clubs, Catcher in the Rye.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Pulp Fiction, Psycho, The Dark Knight Music: Nirvana, Alice in Chains, Tool TV Shows: Breaking Bad, Family Guy, That 70s Show

For fun

Hiking, running, soccer, shows, concerts, movies, theatre, comedy shows.

Last read

Urban Planning (for school) Life Magazine Special on Nirvana. Into the Wild



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Music Publishing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Family is from Argentina. Mixed with Spanish, Italian, and French.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree