Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

karebear469

31 year old woman | Grand Rapids, MI, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here's hoping.....

In her own words

I'm hoping to just meet a good guy! Should the right guy come along, settling down into a long-term relationship is the goal. I'm new to Grand Rapids, just relocated from the east side (Detroit area), Wyandotte to be exact. Would love to try out some downtown restaurants, breweries, and city culture! I'm a big fan of Michigan brews and am in the right town to try them all! A little about me: First and foremost, family, friends, and my dog are my love life right now. I'd love to add someone to the mix that can fit in with all the loves of my life and I in theirs! Some interests of mine include, cooking, I enjoy domesticated things like decorating, crafting, DIY projects, making a house a home! I also love anything media related including movies, music, books, etc. City culture of a downtown environment like Detroit, Chicago, and now my new city GR are my favorite spots to be! I love going to Tiger's, Lions, and Red Wings games, would love to try out a Griffins game! I also love live theatre and music! I enjoy traveling and have been missing it lately, hoping to change that! Honestly, anywhere is good with the right company! For a living, I work as a speech therapist at a nursing home in the area working with adults post stroke, TBI, and dementia. Due to the nature of my job, I like to think I'm a good communicator and would like to find a man who values communication. Last but not least, Must love Dogs!!!! If any of this resonates with you, send me a message, I'd love to hear from you! If not, thanks for looking, I wish you luck in your search

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local mom and pop kind of places, love to travel and have been to the Caribbean, Mexico, Italy, France, and Spain. Still so much more to see and explore with the right companion! :)

College

Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

My favorite music is an eclectic mix from Dave Matthews to Zac Brown Band I'm a bit of an old soul and love Motown, Beatles, Simon and Garfunkel. favorite movies are any romantic comedy, I have an affection for cheesy Holiday movies (guilty pleasure)

For fun

Love camping, sporting events, dining out or cooking at home, culture seeing live theatre or concerts or just experiencing downtown city culture, stand-up comedy shows/improv, catching a good movie

Last read

currently reading Brooklyn by Colm Toibin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Speech-Language Pathologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral