
foodiegirl17

36 year old woman | Skokie, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Could we be perfect together?

In her own words

About Me: I enjoy new experiences, new places, new adventures. I enjoy trying new restaurants from fine dining to ethnic food to pizza. I'm also a pretty good cook and like to try out new recipes. I love live entertainment from theater to Ravinia to sporting events. I love to travel and explore new cities and cultures. Some of my favorite places I visited include Bora Bora, Hawaii, Alaska, Napa, Paris, Prague, and Vienna just to name a few. I visited London in April 2013 and Italy this past July. I live and work in the suburbs, but love to spend time in the city. I have a healthy lifestyle and am fit. I love my hot yoga classes. Photography is a hobby and I'm a little obsessed with taking photos (OK, a lot obsessed so I hope you have a great smile). I can find simple pleasures in the small things like I love to be the first one to get into a bed with fresh bedsheets, I love the first sip of Coke when it is served in a glass bottle, and I always eat a Kit Kat deconstructed. I am kind. I'm loyal, honest and don't play games. I put into my relationships what I get in return. I love flirtatious banter. I'm a super responsible person. I don't like to let people down. I believe that all good things are possible with the right attitude and effort. I try my best to learn from my past experiences. I'm looking for a partner that will add to my life, elevate it, and enrich it and should expect I would to do the same in return. I'm a mommy to a 5 year old son and being a strong role model and great mother is a priority for me. His father and I share custody, so when it comes to dating there are just some nights and weekends when I am in mommy mode. He has a great relationship with his father and there is no baggage with my ex, only good lessons learned. About You: A companion to share fun experiences with and create new memories. Wants a committed relationship in time. Ambitious, yet has a good work/life balance with time to date. Kind, thoughtful, affectionate, stable, drama free and family oriented. Decisive. Positive. Secure. Takes good care of themselves (is fit, active, healthy, no drugs and no smoking). Charming, funny and witty are highly desirable. If you read my profile and felt like I was describing you and I'm someone you would like to know better, then please send me a message. I'm more inclined to respond if you ask me a question about my profile then just write "hey" or the likes.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I have two cats that are both 14 years old. I like dogs too, so if you have one that's not a problem.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Trying new restaurants, travel, holding hands, cooking, theater, movies, photography, yoga, museums, spending time with family and friends, the beach, romance, kissing, sporting events, dark chocolate

For fun

I love to explore the city - trying new restaurants, checking out the hot spots, finding hidden gems, learning new things, taking a class, going for a walk/hike, traveling and sharing those experiences with someone I care about.

Last read

I read for pleasure when I travel more than I read at home. Recently read Gone Girl (still want to see the movie). I still read the newspaper every Sunday in print.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in the NW suburbs
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised in a mixed faith family so I celebrate both Christian and Jewish religious holidays with family, but don't consider myself to be religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral