
CleverGingerFL

33 year old woman | Clearwater, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
A little more soul than the average ginger

In her own words

I'm a petite female with a huge personality; I've always believed that tiny ones must cast a big shadow. I hold a high-level position in the beer industry; my job makes most people pea green with envy. My personality is very "one of the boys", but I am a low-maintenance girly-girl at the same time. I just bought a Volvo V70 turbo wagon. Her name is Matilda, and we are very much in love. I'm looking for a full-grown, self-confident, and financially stable man who shares my love of good times and severe allergy to drama. My career is very important to me, so I need a man who can handle my crazy work schedule without becoming jealous and insecure.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have two cats; they are my entire world. I wouldn't call myself a crazy cat lady; although others may disagree.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica is one of my favorite places to travel; I try to visit at least twice a year. I found the most amazing place to stay; it's off the beaten path in Westmoreland Parish, far away from the touristy garbage.

Favorite things

I love old school hip-hop, r&b, and soul music. People say I am musically stuck in the past, and I'm ok with that. I have a fairly good sized vinyl collection, and I am always looking for an excuse to dig for new gems at the record store

For fun

My work schedule is hectic with a lot of travel, so when I'm at home, it's all about relaxation, cooking dinner, watching sports and old movies, and doing something outdoors.

Last read

I have an extensive book collection. I like Russian and French classics, anthropological and ethnographic case studies, and anything about dystopia. Favorite authors are Hunter S Thompson, Margaret George, Irving Stone, Emile Zola, and Kurt Vonnegut



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I double majored in Anthropology and Sociology with a minor in International Business. Graduated with a 4.0 GPA, which certifies that I am both hot and smart.