
Jazzfan225

36 year old woman | South Jordan, UT, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Riverton, UT

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Go out on a limb, that's where the fruit is.

In her own words

I’m returning to Match from a year long absence. I had to laugh when reading my “old” profile. How my life has changed since I compiled my last “personal” resume of likes/dislikes and what I thought I wanted for my future. So, here’s my most recent list of things I enjoy (in no particular order): The smell of rain, the loud boom of thunder and the flash of lightning. A song on the radio that is perfectly timed to my turn signal….success! Watching my daughter play softball, she’s amazing (I’m biased, I accept it). Pulling out of the car wash with a clean truck (only lasts for about a mile, why did I think a black truck was a good idea?) Curling up on the couch with a steaming cup of coffee on Sunday morning. Late nights sitting around the fire pit in my backyard with friends. Finishing my Crossfit workout. The moment you realize all of the laundry is done! The chubby cheeks on my dog, they are so soft. Enjoying a cold beer with my best friend. We can talk for hours. My friends would describe me as fun, relaxed, happy and a bit of a smart ass (ok, maybe more than a bit). I avoid drama like the plague and enjoy being happy every day. I have a great job that I love, and get to spend every work day with an awesome group of people. I own my home and drive a lifted truck that everyone assumes is my boyfriends. I have my daughter full time, she’s obsessed with softball and plays on an accelerated team. Picture lots of weekends spent in the bleachers cheering her on. I’m on here looking for someone that makes me be a better person, I don’t have a checklist and I’m open to new friends with the hope of more.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have an English Bulldog that thinks everyone is his new best friend - aka no sense of personal space. A cat that steals all the heat from the heater vents, oh and you should never try to dissuade him from doing so.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gracies, Flemings, Poker night at a friend's house, anywhere there is fun and good friends.

College

Great Basin College, Elko, NV

Favorite things

I listen to most types music but tend to gravitate to country and top 40.

For fun

For fun, well I'm up for trying anything at least twice. I like to watch sports either in person or on tv. I'm the "planner" for my group of friends so I like to find fun and exciting things for us to try.

Last read

Running From The Devil - Jamie Freveletti



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college